Counting my Blessings.

I’m contented.

My circle of friends is supportive and compassionate. Our lecturer is thoughtful and humorous. My parents needless to say love me immeasurably. My siblings; I just can’t find any excuses or reasons how I will not like them. What more could I ask for?

I’m blessed.

It was a joy working with Azizul, Ahmad and Haniff. They really made my day. Azizul never once fail to lighten my heart. His witticism and zest simply tickles you. Fizzie is the most outspoken and knowledgeable girl I’ve ever met. There’s an incredible sense of camaraderie between us. (At least, that’s how I thought). Raj is kind-hearted and carries himself well. Thank You!

I’m pleased.

Hau Wei has always been a caring and loving friend. He’s always been the one I turn to wherever insecurities and uncertainties creep. He’s the one I can count for whenever dejections or miseries occur. I thank Lord for your presence.

