Lost

Rotten day.

Opss… No no…

Rotten ME.

Alright, let’s put it in this way, I could never learn my lesson.

Yes. You could have guessed what the next line is.

I BLOODY LOCKED MY KEYS INSIDE MY DAMN ROOM!!!! FREAKING AGAIN!!!!

Heck, what is wrong with me?

The next day right after the towel incident, I left for college without my damn keys. And to make the matter worst, while busy digging and searching for those damn keys which I thought I left it in someplace, and it turned out to be sticking out of a bloody padlock of my wardrobe at the end, I actually dropped my WALLET!!!

And the funny part was it took so long for me to become aware of it!!!

It was during critical moments like this, my bloody handy was in SILENT mode though I was not attending any lectures!!! The whole point is, a “generous” unknown man who “accidentally” picked my wallet was trying to reach me and intended to return it to me. It was all too late when I started to panic and looking high and low for it.

So far, I’m not sure whether this ‘generous’ man will give it back to me as he has promised.

I just sucked at it!!! I wasn’t composed and couldn’t keep my coolness. My dad did. They talked. I freaked out. Schucks.

Wait a minute, or maybe it was the M day. Azizul’s wallet went missing and Afham’s laptop was stolen too. On the same bloody day!!!

ARGGGGGHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

