Motor

My sister was having a sleepover at my place yesterday. It was late after our night out with…

Ok, I must say, I’m so grateful to these people…

They kept their promise…

Especially Kohilan!!! Thank You…

Wayne, Yee Sheng, Xi Roa, Jason and not forgetting my sister at Laundry.

Both of us were sleeping on a single bed…

After some photo taking session, lights were off, all ready to sleep…

She suddenly started giggling and couldn’t stop.

I was in dazed.

Khhooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr………………. Ghooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…………..

Khhhhhhhooooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr……………………………………………….

Ghhhhhhooooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr………………………………………………………

Me : Why are you laughing? Never hear people snore before??

She was still laughing….

She (while laughing) : I thought……. it’s a sound of…….. motor, but it’s …….getting louder and louder!!! (hahahahahah-ing away)

Me : …………………………………………………………………………………….

I couldn’t help this time; I burst out in laughter too…

Maybe I’m inured to the snore already.

She’s my roommate.

She had a culture shock!!

