Closer

Dear Baby,

It has been five months without you.

How are you dear? And you know for sure I miss you very much.

In two days time, 2009 is going to be an end. I totally love this holiday house at Magdelenevej 43 in Denmark. I feel really blessed and loved at this moment. I still believe that all good things come from you. You somehow have the power to watch over me, sending people to take care of me. I could feel you around. I’m really counting my blessings.

In twelve days time, it will be the mark of the two years I’m here in Germany. I can’t believe how fast time passes by.

Shit happened and love took place.

There’s a rush of adrenaline of everything under the sun.

You are in no control of what, how, when, who and where. I have learnt to expect less and give more.

It hinders disappointment and embraces surprises. This way, life is simpler.

Being thankful and contentment lead to happiness. Simple joys make my day!

You will be continuously and dearly missed!

I sayang you dearest! You will be continuously and dearly missed!

