Confession

I totally love this feel and smell of a spanking-new-waiting-to-be-unleashed book. And, that’s exactly how I’m feeling right now, all ready and pumped up to uncover a brand new chapter and lesson, namely chasing LIFE.  It’s a bloody rejuvenating thing to discover as though you’ve just clicked an ERASE button to that every SHIT that has happened in the past and ALL of them is going to be forgiven and forgotten because you have something GREAT awaits you. So, you are unloaded and ready to go as free as a bird. NO REGRETS or whatsoever, purely an incredible journey lying ahead of you.

I LOVE.

I LEARN.

I LIVE.

Face it; I don’t care if people are reckless or messing with me and my heart.

All I know what I can offer is to love.  And one day, it will all come back to me in different forms of gifts. Anything which can make me happy is a gift. To me, love is happiness. I love people to be happy to see me, to smile at me, to hug me and I want people to know they matter to me.
After all, what’s life without love and what’s love without people. I truly enjoy life as it is a gift.

I SMILE.

I LAUGH.

I CARE.

I HEART.

I HUG.

I’ll be taking off in 10 hours, flying to a mystical and magical land. Ultimately, it’s all about taking a leap of faith and surrendering to the unknown. Probably, this is precisely what makes India so deeply rewarding and so surprisingly addictive.

PS : Dear Daddy and Mummy, here’s a short clip that roughly shows what I’ll be doing for the next 7-8 weeks. Please don’t be worry. I’ll be fine. Let it be as The Beatles sing.

