Girls Like You

Be careful what you wish for, you just might get it.

I love walking in the rain.

Be wet.

Be free.

Be there.

Be with nature’s laughter and tears of joy.

I love doing yoga and meditation. I love chanting OHHHHHMMMMMM towards the end of every lesson.

I love sailing and learning to sail. I love learning to tie all sorts of knots. I love not knowing where the wind comes and simply drift me away.

I love letting in as much atmosphere as I can.

I love being me and with me.

I am.

Be me.

Be kind.

Be brave.

Be love.

Be cosmic.

I am.

Anything we write after I am is simply a concept.

I decide what I am.

I define me.

I am thankful.

I am alive.

I am happy.

I am a vegan.

I am a minimalist.

I am.

I’m enjoying unveiling THIS mystery. I’m enjoying the fact that NOBODY, absolutely NOBODY can write the future.

No control issue here. Purely swimming along and waiting for THIS treasure to emerge.

Screw security and certainity. Screw goals and plans.

