Ubuntu

Photobucket

My arrival on “Land of the Brave” has been positively invigorating and needless to say as this is my first time in the African continent, I don’t know what to expect. Before my departure, Namibia has never appeal to me or has caught much of media attention as much as the Central Africa due to much poverty and HIV/AIDS.

Truth to be told, Windhoek has surprised and charmed me with her very own way. I’m aware that I’m still a beginner when it comes to traveling and expanding my horizon, therefore with a tad little of beginner’s luck, I could go really far.

If there’s anything that I can help to draw you a picture of Namibia, it would be somewhere between Mongolia and New Zealand! The vast land, desert, landscape, sand dunes, rich wildlife as bonus and beautiful tribal people just excite me to thirst for more.

So, here I’m in Namibia, situated at the southern Africa just above South Africa and between Angola, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Botswana. Well, this is beginner’s luck! Little did I know the click language originated from this region.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

